Locations: 2318 W Willow Knolls Drive, Peoria, IL 61614
1470 Valle Vista Blvd Pekin, IL 61554
Phone: (309) 693-6000 Toll Free: (800) 927-6003 Fax: (309) 693-7312
Kemba Peoria Logo  
Home  Order Checks  Newsletter  eZCardInfo  ATM Locator  Calculators
 
Security Information
Forgot My Password?
Online Enrollment

CU Holiday Schedule

 
Holiday Schedule 2021
Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Will be closing at noon for Christmas Eve Friday December 24, 2021
Will be closing at two for New's Year Eve Friday December 31, 2021
 
Apply for a loan
Who We Are
CU Membership
Hours & Locations
News & Information
Member Feedback
Board & Staff
 
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
NCUA

Privacy Policy   Terms Of Use   Patriot Act
Disclosures & Policies   Site Map