Location: 2318 W Willow Knolls Drive, Peoria, IL 61614    Phone: (309) 693-6000    Toll Free: (800) 927-6003    Fax: (309) 693-7312
 
Home  Order Checks  Newsletter  eZCardInfo  ATM Locator  Calculators
 
Security Information
Forgot My Password?
Online Enrollment
CU Holiday Schedule
 
Holiday Schedule 2017
Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 16, 2017
President’s Day Monday February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Fourth of July Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday October 9, 2017
Veteran’s Day Saturday November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday January 1, 2018
 
Who We Are
CU Membership
Hours & Locations
News & Information
Member Feedback
Board & Staff
 
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

Privacy Policy   Terms Of Use   Patriot Act
Disclosures & Policies   Site Map